Staff

Leadership Team

Starke

Tadarrayl Starke

Director

tstarke@fsu.edu

J Jones

Justina Jones

Associate Director

jpjones3@fsu.edu

 
R. Spencer

RaJhai Spencer

Associate Director

rlspencer@fsu.edu

 


Administrative Team

Daniels

Jennifer Daniels

Office Manager/Human Resources Representative

jdaniels@fsu.edu

 
G. Moultrie

Gina Moultrie

Administrative Associate

gmoultrie@fsu.edu


Transition & Student Engagement

S. Delevoe.JPG

Saisha Delevoe

Transition & Engagement Coordinator

sdelevoe@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Shannon Cochran

Assistant Summer Bridge Program Coordinator

skc13@my.fsu.edu


CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

F Tata

Dr. Fabian Tata

Assistant Director
CARE Tutoring & computer Lab

ftata@fsu.edu

 
T. Loayza

Tatiana Loayza

Coordinator
CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

tloayza@fsu.edu


Academic Advising & Financial Aid

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Anthony Garrett

Academic Advisor

agarrett@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

Academic Advisor

 

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Osei Nyahuma

Academic Support Specialist

onyahuma@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Ashley Allen

Financial Aid Specialist

 anallen@fsu.edu


College Life Coaching

Hannah Byrd

Hannah Byrd

Senior College Life Coach

hbyrd@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Jacqueline Hare

College Life Coach

jlhare@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Bo Marcevski

College Life Coach

bmarcevski@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

College Life Coach

 


Unconquered Scholars Program

L. Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Assistant Director
Unconquered Scholars Program

lisa.a.jackson@fsu.edu

 
 
 

Pre-Collegiate Division

C Davis

Charlie Davis, III

Assistant Director
Pre-Collegiate Division

cjdavis@fsu.edu

L. Brown.JPG​​

Lakesha Brown

Human Services Coordinator

lrbrown@fsu.edu

 

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

Academic Coordinator

 


Student Support Services-SCOPE/Student Support Services-STEM

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Renee Jean-Charles

SSS-SCOPE
Program Coordinator

rjeancharles@fsu.edu

 
Asha Brewer

Dr. Asha Brewer

SSS-STEM
Program Coordinator

 afieldsbrewer@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Wisley Dorce

SSS-SCOPE
Academic Coordinator

wdorce@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

SSS-STEM
Academic Coordinator

 


Mentoring & Recruitment

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

NiShawna Williams

Program Assistant
FGEN2FSU Program

nlw14@my.fsu.edu

 

Employer Assistance